3 Просмотры
This video is a compilation of my real first reactions, when I discovered the 9 new Just Dance 2021 game's gameplay trailers & teasers!
►► SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/SubYTDina

Songs revealed:
• 00:00 General teaser
• 2:15 TILL THE WORLD ENDS by The Girly Team (cover from Britney Spears)
• 5:50 WITHOUT ME by Eminem
• 8:54 THE WEEKEND by Michael Grey
• 11:00 SAMBA DE JANEIRO by Ultraclub 90 (cover from Bellini)
• 13:21 RUNAWAY (U & I) by Galantis
• 15:26 DIBBY DIBBY SOUND by DJ Fresh & Jay Fay Ft. Ms Dynamite
• 17:24 BOY, YOU CAN KEEP IT by Alex Newell
• 19:26 BLINDING LIGHTS by The Weeknd
• 21:57 BAILANDO by Paradisio Ft. Dj Patrick Samoy
• 24:08 Conclusion

Leave in the comment section your opinion!
• What's your favorite newly announced song?
• Which one maybe disappointed you?
And of course, don't forget to leave a blue thumbs up if you wanna see more reaction videos in the future ;)

[ACTIVATE SUBTITLES for English, French, Spanish or Portuguese!]

Follow my adventures :D
► Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/thefairydina/
► Instagram: https://instagram.com/thefairydina
► Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/thefairydina
► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/TheFairyDinaDance

#JustDance2021 #JustDance #Reaction #UbiForward
Музыкальные видео
Комментариев нет.