Major Lazer - A Very Lazer Sunday (Livestream 3)

17 Просмотры
Издатель
Major Lazer - A Very Lazer Sunday (Livestream 3)

Subscribe to Major Lazer YouTube Channel - http://majorlazer.fm/YouTube

LIVESTREAM SCHEDULE
The Thomas Wesley Show ———— Thursday | 7PM PT / 10PM ET
Corona Sabbath —————————— Friday | 8PM PT / 11PM ET
Coronight Fever —————————— Saturday | 8PM PT / 11PM ET
A Very Lazer Sunday ———————— Sunday | 3PM PT / 6PM ET

DIPLO PRESENTS
Major Lazer: http://majorlazer.fm/Facebook
Thomas Wesley: https://smarturl.it/ThomasWesleyYT
LSD (Labrinth, Sia & Diplo): https://smarturl.it/LSDYT
Silk City (Diplo & Mark Ronson): https://smarturl.it/SilkCityYT

WATCH
Rave De Favela ft MC Lan, Anitta & BEAM https://youtu.be/K95651TuGR8
Wish ft Trippie Red https://youtu.be/VkskQ3ZLpHk
Heartless ft. Julia Michaels & Morgan Wallen https://youtu.be/fFxH4gTYY_M
On My Mind with SIDEPIECE https://youtu.be/TAKR_6vNJR8
Lonely with Jonas Brothers https://youtu.be/6_YgaBDRxDg
Que Calor ft. J Balvin & El Alfa https://youtu.be/ZBBS4imv1qo

FOLLOW MAJOR LAZER:
WEBSITE - https://www.majorlazer.com
FACEBOOK - http://majorlazer.fm/Facebook
TWITTER - http://majorlazer.fm/Twitter
INSTAGRAM - http://majorlazer.fm/Instagram
TIKTOK - https://tiktok.com/majorlazer


#MajorLazer
#Diplo
#AVeryLazerSunday
#CoronaLivestream
Категория
Для всей семьи
Комментариев нет.