Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond VR Review!

0 Просмотры
Издатель
We review the highly-anticipated Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond, the first VR game from Respawn Entertainment and some of the team that worked on the original MoH: Allied Assault. Here's how this expansive WW2 adventure takes advantage of motion controls and detailed environments to bring this series to high-end virtual reality, and what its fast-paced action brings to the current landscape of desktop VR games.

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Medal of Honor: Above and Beyond: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1402320/Medal_of_Honor_Above_and_Beyond/
Oculus Quest 2: https://amzn.to/32F2YBL
Elite Headstrap: https://amzn.to/35KNBtk

Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://teespring.com/stores/adam-savages-tested

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Категория
Интересное
Комментариев нет.