Phasmophobia Level 1200 Special: Photo Randomizer on Asylum!

1 Просмотры
Издатель
The level 1200 Phasmophobia special! This is a combined video of two professional Asylum challenges! Hope you enjoy this mess of a run, full of bugs and shenanigans! Much love and see you during the streams! :D

I stream every day live at 19:00 CET, 13:00 EST, 10:00 PST over on https://www.twitch.tv/insym
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/InsymTtv
Join the community discord: https://discord.gg/dGCB4k2

Question of the video: What is your basketball score in Phasmophobia?
Let me know in the comments and in the questionnaire below!
Our Community "Get to know each other" questions: https://forms.gle/XGCcaVXD4rTwTgdH8

About the challenge wheel:
The link to the challenge wheel is too long to work in a youtube description, if you want the wheel you can join the discord and check the pinned messages in the #phasmophobia channel.
Категория
Интересное
Комментариев нет.